Yo Gotti “Single” Video x Live From the Kitchen Final TL & Production

Here is Yo Gotti’s latest video “Single” from Live From the Kitchen, which will be in stores on January 10, 2012 via Polo Grounds Music/RCA.
The song features Stuey Rock and was produced by Lil Lody, while the video cameos include Zed Zilla, 2 Chainz, Yung Joc and Shawty Lo.
Live From the Kitchen is currently available for pre-order on iTunes, Amazon, Best Buy, Target, Walmart, Barnes & Noble and other outlets. Here is the final tracklist with production credits:
01. Testimony – prod. by DJ Montay
02. Harder ft. Rick Ross – prod. by Lil Lody
03. Killa – prod. by Shawty Red
04. Red, White & Blue ft. Jadakiss – prod. by Drumma Drama
05. Single ft. Stuey Rock – prod. by Lil Lody
06. Second Chances – prod. by Lex Luger
07. Cases ft. 2 Chainz – prod. by Mike Will
08. Letter – prod by Lil Lody
09. Go Girl ft. Big K.R.I.T., Big Sean, Wale & Wiz Khalifah – prod. by Big K.R.I.T.
10. We Can Get It On – prod. by Drumma Boy
11. Five Star Remix ft. Gucci Mane, Trina & Nicki Minaj – prod. by Hot Rod
Yo Gotti’s official “Harder” video featuring Rick Ross is coming soon, and prior to New Year’s Eve, Yo Gotti will release a free mixtape via YoGottiMusic.comentitled January 10th for fans, in support of the Live From the Kitchenalbum’s release date of January 10.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.